Meet the Contractor US

Subpage Banner

Loading

Panel Discussion: Every Voice Matters: Diversity in Construction

17 Sep 2020

3pm Eastern Daylight Time / 2pm Central Time / 8pm British Summer Time

  • Diversity champions discuss the challenges faced by Women/minority background professionals within the AEC industry
  • What diversity initiatives and guidance can employers implement?
  • What does the future look like for diversity in the AEC industry?

 

WATCH ON-DEMAND

Speakers
Malissa Smith, Assistant Commissioner, Procurement Services - New York City Department of Housing Preservation and Development
Reema Albahri, Project Manager, Transportation & Infrastructure - STV
Tricia ( Tatalick) Gardner, Superintendent - Turner Construction Company

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR MONTHLY NEWSLETTER