Meet the Contractor US

Subpage Banner

Loading

Panel Discussion: Future-proofing Supply Chains: How to Prepare for the Next Great Disruption

15 Sep 2020

12pm Eastern Daylight Time  / 11am Central Time / 5pm British Summer Time

  • Secure the future of your supply chain with guidance from industry experts
  • Hear what lessons need to be learned from the disruption caused by Covid-19
  • Learn what the greatest risks are to supply chains in the future

 

WATCH ON-DEMAND

Speakers
Asheque Rahman, Senior Traffic Engineer, Division of Infrastructure - NYC Department of Design and Construction
Tim Jed, National Supply Chain Leader - DPR Construction
Frank Yozzo, Vice President & General Manager - Turner Logistics

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR MONTHLY NEWSLETTER