Meet the Contractor US

Subpage Banner

Loading

Panel Discussion: Winning Bids in the Age of Covid-19

14 Sep 2020

10am Eastern Daylight Time  / 9am Central Time / 3pm British Summer Time

  • Gain expert advice from industry professionals on winning bids
  • Hear how Covid-19 has affected the bidding process
  • Find out how you can adapt to the changes brought on by Covid-19

 

WATCH ON-DEMAND

Speakers
Ravi Singh, Procurement Manager - Kiewit
Hassan Ansari, Group Director, Strategy & Projects - ATH-Praezis
Linda Foggie, Senior Vice President, Head of the New York Office - Turner & Townsend
Omer Sukhera, Project Manager - Whaler Industrial Contracting Inc.
Paul J. Menzel, Vice President & Senior Project Manager, Northeast Region - AECOM

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR MONTHLY NEWSLETTER